Untitled

Staveton - Kennet & Avon Canal

Councillors

The Parish Council consists of 9 Councillors and a Parish Clerk.

At present there is one Vacancy.  If you would like to find out more please contact Mrs June Jones, Parish Clerk

Chairman

Councillor Simon Richardson -          chair@stavertonparishcouncil.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Councillor Mark Frati:                         mark.frati@stavertonparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillor Ray Symonds:                   ray.symonds@stavertonparishcouncil.org.uk
Councillor Nicholas Woodall:             nick.woodall@stavertonparishcouncil.org.uk
Councillor Kevin Lamb;                      kevin.lamb@stavertonparishcouncil.org.uk
Councillor Jeff Gibson:                       jeff.gibson@stavertonparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillor Claire Braham:                  claire.braham@stavertonparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillor Alison Godfrey:                 alison.godfrey@stavertonparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

 

Parish Clerk

Mrs June Jones - parishclerk@stavertonparishcouncil.org.uk

REGISTER OF INTERESTS POLICY - Register of Interests Policy 2019

Chair S Richardson - Register of Interests 2021

Vice Chair M Frati - Register of Interests 2021

Cllr R Symonds - Register of Interests 2021

Cllr N Woodall - Register of Interests 2021

CllrK Lamb - Register of Interests 20210001

Cllr J Gibson - Register of Interests 2021

Cllr C Braham - Register of Interests 2021